Adjust animation screen size

Human validation

Success Thank you, your vote was recorded and will be displayed soon.
Good rating
Did you like this video?
Add this video to your web page
Share on Website
Forum Promo
Hi there! Did you know there is a Y8 Forum?
Join other players talking about games. Visit the Y8 Forum

Video description

First sanctioned race of the inaugural season of the Florida State Race League (FSRL). Congratulations to the winner, William Royce!
Filmed by: Pierce Munroe, Blake Stone, Cameron Kirkner, Bobby Shields, Sheldon Jacobson, Vity Rodriguez, Kyle Parker, and Brett Tidey
Edit by: Brett Tidey
Thanks to our sponsors, Rayne, Sector 9, Comet, Caliber, Abec 11, and USS Catalyst. Special thanks to Shawn Tseng and Cameron Frazier for putting on this event!

Added on 22 Jan 2017