音速小子 游戏

在Y8.com上玩音速小子游戏。你是音速小子的粉丝吗?成为你最喜欢的角色,玩通冒险故事线的多个级别,打败坏家伙。今天在Y8上在线玩最好的音速小子游戏。
排序:

索尼克游戏

刺猬索尼克是这类由世嘉游戏公司出品的游戏系列的主角。同时索尼克也在很多经典漫画和动画片中出现过。由接近音速的奔跑速度而得名,在1991年出品的8位游戏机游戏后,刺猬索尼克瞬间席卷全球。拥有庞大的粉丝群和周边产品,索尼克也成为了世嘉游戏公司的吉祥物。在1998年,随着技术的成熟,工作室终于发布了第一款完全由三维图像构建的索尼克系列游戏。

几乎所有的索尼克游戏都是平台类游戏,玩家需要快速的过关斩将,消灭所有的敌人。刺猬索尼克中的最大Boss是邪恶的蛋头博士,跟所有反派一样,他也怀有征服世界的梦想。起初,索尼克一直在单独对抗蛋头和他的机器人大军,不过在后续游戏中,另一位备受欢迎的角色塔尔斯加入了他对抗黑暗势力的队伍。还有就是索尼克曾经的死对头针鼹纳克鲁斯,也变成了他的好朋友一起并肩作战。索尼克是很多热门游戏中的主角,而且我们也能在其他很多衍生游戏分支中见到他的身影,例如竞速游戏,和格斗类游戏等。

Sonic Games

Play Sonic games at Y8.com. Sonic the Hedgehog is a blue character known for his dazzling spins and loops. The first game was released around the same time as Super Mario Bros. and the two games were known for popularizing platform games. Enjoy the many games featuring Sonic and his sidekick Tails.
Sort by:

Sonic Games

Sonic the Hedgehog is the main character of the similarly titled game series released by Sega. Sonic has also been featured in many comics and cartoons as well. Sonic got his name for his ability to run at supersonic speeds. After the release of the first 8-bit game for consoles in 1991, Sonic quickly became popular all over the world. Sonic laid the foundation for a large media franchise and the character itself became Sega's mascot. By 1998 the developers have released the first game in the series with full-fledged three-dimensional graphics.

Almost all of the popular Sonic games are platformers in which the player needs to complete levels fast and fight enemies. The main villain in Sonic games is Dr. Eggman, who wants to take over the world. Initially, Sonic fights against Eggman and his robots alone but in the subsequent games, he is joined by another popular character of the franchise, Tails the Fox. Also, there is Knuckles the Echidna who becomes one of Sonic's best friends after having been his enemy. Sonic is the star of many video games and the blue hedghog appears in many spin-offs genres like racing, fighting, and others.